Central

Christina Bates (Chair)
541-419-1055  -  cbates@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt (Co-Chair)
541-480-4721  -  hzumwalt@ohset.com
Charisa Hohman (Secretary)
541-419-3536  -  charisa.hohman@gmail.com
Carina Peterson (Points)
541-948-7073  -  cariner68@gmail.com
Nancy Condron (Awards)
541-419-5769  -  showwhiteones@aol.com
Tami Shirley (Media)
541-410-1001  -  tamijeanne1966@gmail.com

North East

Chris Dinsmore (Chair)
503-678-6595  -  cdinsmore@ohset.com
Jenny Tackett (Vice Chair)
503-319-4493  -  jaunti2at@gmail.com
Lisa Hanson (Treasurer)
  -  lhanson@clackamascountybank.com
(Fundraising)
  -  
Jenessa Teachout (Youth Rep)
  -  neohset1@ohset.com

North Valley

Kristen Schweitzer (Chair)
  -  kristeneschweitzer@gmail.com
Kari Salzberg (Vice Chair)
503-816-8874  -  kari.salzberg@gmail.com
Tess Swift (Secretary)
  -  tessica_lynn@yahoo.com
Kari Laizure (Treasurer)
503-559-2872  -  laizure4@gmail.com
Kari Salzberg (Points)
503-816-8874  -  kari.salzberg@gmail.com

North West

Corinne Dimick (Chair)
503-803-3229  -  cdimick@ohset.com
Connie Bamford (Vice Chair)
503-320-9098  -  conniebamford@yahoo.com
Jamae Hilliard Creecy (Secretary)
  -  creecy4@msn.com
Launa James (Treasurer)
503-544-5440  -  nwdistrictohset@gmail.com
Pam Anderson (Points)
503-550-3560  -  pambillanders10@yahoo.com
Teagan Vogelsang (Youth Rep)
  -  
Madeline McCalley (Youth Rep)
  -  

South Valley

Sena Conn (Chair)
541-515-5450  -  southvalley.chair@ohset.com
Sherri Henry (Vice Chair)
541-784-8377  -  shenry@ohset.com
Sue Lowe (Adult Rep)
541-912-6013  -  slowe@ohset.com
Franki Bailey (Secretary)
  -  frankib72@gmail.com
Lisa Hurlburt (Treasurer)
541-953-2365  -  lisahurlburt1965@msn.com

Southern

Kim Ries (Chair)
865-382-6737  -  riesk68@gmail.com
Desiree Eddy (Vice Chair)
541-787-1292  -  ivhsequestrian@yahoo.com
Carol Hoglen (Secretary)
541-660-9730  -  mchoglen@yahoo.com
Korey Hamilton (Treasurer)
541-890-0054  -  koreyh@outlook.com
Deena Tippin (Points/Registrar)
760-445-6099  -  deenatippin@yahoo.com
Ann Rusk (District Scholarship)
541-660-3390  -  arusk@ohset.com

Tri-River Valley

Denise Greif (Chair)
503-333-0168  -  dgreif@ohset.com
Kelly Van Baggen (Co Vice-Chair)
541-953-9909  -  kvanbaggen@ohset.com
Tiffanie Epperson (Co Vice-Chair)
  -  tiffanieepperson@yahoo.com
Denise Greif (Secretary)
503-333-0168  -  dgreif@ohset.com
Denise Greif (Points)
503-333-0168  -  dgreif@ohset.com

Willamette

Tasha Ballsteadt (Chair)
503-949-7679  -  circletranch94@gmail.com
Wendy Bernards (Vice Chair)
541-924-9055  -  wbernards@ohset.com
Lynne Davies (Secretary)
541-979-1803  -  tldavies@comcast.net
Kathleen Renner (Treasurer)
503-743-3968  -  briannaren@aol.com
Kim Burris (Registration, Points)
503-508-4077  -  kburris@willamette.edu
Kristy Pepple (Adult Rep.)
541-409-5414  -  kristypepple@gmail.com
Lisa Zollinger (Adult Rep.)
541-801-5671  -  lisa.zollingersgirl@gmail.com