South Valley District

District Information:

Welcome to South Valley OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact southvalley.chair@ohset.com

Join South Valley Facebook Group:

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Sue Lowe
[Chair]
541-912-6013
slowe@ohset.com
Sherri Henry
[Vice Chair]
541-784-8377
shenry@ohset.com
Lisa Hurlburt
[Treasurer]
541-953-2365
lisahurlburt1965@msn.com
Melissa Bates
[Show Manager]
541-290-1445
mbates1445@gmail.com
Mariah Evans
[Youth Rep]

mevans@ohset.com
Abigail Fugate
[Youth Rep]

afugate@ohset.com

District Calendar

Coaches Training
Nov-18-2017
Clackamas County Fairgrounds, Clackamas Hall
Registration at 9 am - finish by 5 pm
Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
Board at 9am / Annual TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-20-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
South Valley District Meet #1
Feb-09-2018 to Feb-11-2018
Oregon Horse Center, Eugene
State Board Meeting
Mar-03-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
South Valley District Meet #2
Mar-09-2018 to Mar-11-2018
Oregon Horse Center, Eugene
South Valley District Meet #3
Apr-06-2018 to Apr-08-2018
Oregon Horse Center, Eugene
State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com