South Valley District

District Information:

Welcome to South Valley OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact southvalley.chair@ohset.com

Join South Valley Facebook Group:

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)
Page Photo in jpg format: (1) (2) (3) (4)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Sue Lowe
[Chair]
541-912-6013
slowe@ohset.com
Sherri Henry
[Vice Chair]
541-784-8377
shenry@ohset.com
Lisa Hurlburt
[Treasurer]
541-953-2365
lisahurlburt1965@msn.com
Bailey Davis
[Youth Rep]

bdavis@ohset.com
Sami Bosch
[Youth Rep]

sbosch@ohset.com
Hannah Snellgrove
[Youth Rep]

hsnellgrove@ohset.com

District Calendar

Judges Training
Sep-23-2017 to Sep-24-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
Coaches Training
Oct-07-2017
Redmond
District Chair/Vice Chair Work Session
Oct-27-2017 to Oct-29-2017
Sunriver, OR
Coaches Training
Nov-18-2017
Canby
Annual Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com