South Valley District

District Information:

Welcome to South Valley OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact southvalley.chair@ohset.com

Join South Valley Facebook Group:

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Sue Lowe
[Chair]
541-912-6013
slowe@ohset.com
Sherri Henry
[Vice Chair]
541-784-8377
shenry@ohset.com
Lisa Hurlburt
[Treasurer]
541-953-2365
lisahurlburt1965@msn.com
Melissa Bates
[Show Manager]
541-290-1445
mbates1445@gmail.com
Mariah Evans
[Youth Rep]

mevans@ohset.com
Abigail Fugate
[Youth Rep]

afugate@ohset.com

District Calendar

4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
Pacific NorthWest Invitational Championship
Jun-15-2018 to Jun-17-2018
Moses Lake, WA

[Website/Info Link]
State Board Meeting
Jun-30-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Judges Training
Sep-29-2018 to Sep-30-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
2019 OHSET Championship
May-09-2019 to May-12-2019
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
2020 OHSET Championship
May-07-2020 to May-10-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com