Southern District

District Information:

Welcome to Southern OHSET District Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact southern.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Oct 27 2016   |   Oct 5 2016

Schools in District


District Contacts

Ann Rusk
[Chair]
541-660-3390
arusk@ohset.com
Kelly Porter
[Vice Chair]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Dawn Adams
[Secretary]
541-218-1299
sugarb59@charter.net
Kelly Porter
[Treasurer]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Desiree Eddy
[Athlete Advocate]
541-373-0641
ivhsequestrian@yahoo.com
Deena Tippin
[Points/Registrar]
760-445-6099
deenatippin@yahoo.com

District Calendar

Judges Training
Oct-14-2018
1:30 - 3:00 pm in Redmond (North Sister Bldg)
Team Versatility, following PNW 4H Judges Training
Judges Training
Oct-17-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Performance Discussion
Coaches Training
Oct-20-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds - North Sister BLDG
RSVP Cbothum@ohset.com - Lunch provided
Judges Training
Oct-24-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Gaming & Cows Discussion
State Board Meeting
Nov-10-2018
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Coaches Training
Nov-17-2018
9:30 am - 5:00 pm; TBA - Roseburg
RSVP cbothum@ohset.com (Lunch unsure till fall)
Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-08-2018
TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-12-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Southern District Meet #1
Feb-01-2019 to Feb-03-2019
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
State Board Meeting
Feb-23-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com