Southern District

District Information:

Welcome to Southern OHSET District Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact southern.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Oct 27 2016   |   Oct 5 2016

Schools in District


District Contacts

Kelly Porter
[Chair]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Joanna Grimmett
[Vice Chair]
541-991-9299
joannaleegrimmett@outlook.com
Carol Hoglen
[Secretary]
541-660-9730
mchoglen@yahoo.com
Korey Hamilton
[Treasurer]
541-890-0054
koreyh@outlook.com
Deena Tippin
[Points/Registrar]
760-445-6099
deenatippin@yahoo.com
Ann Rusk
[District Scholarship]
541-660-3390
arusk@ohset.com

District Calendar

2020 OHSET Championship - CANCELED
Jun-18-2020 to Jun-21-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC - has been canceled for 2020
Jun-19-2020 to Jun-21-2020
Moses Lake, WA
Canceled for 2020
State Board Meeting
Jun-27-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
2021 OHSET Championship
May-06-2021 to May-09-2021
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-18-2021 to Jun-20-2021
Redmond, OR
2022 OHSET Championship
May-05-2022 to May-08-2022
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-17-2022 to Jun-19-2022
Washington State
2023 OHSET Championship
May-11-2023 to May-14-2023
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-16-2023 to Jun-18-2023
Redmond, OR
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com