Southern District

District Information:

Welcome to Southern OHSET District Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact southern.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Oct 27 2016   |   Oct 5 2016

Schools in District


District Contacts

Ann Rusk
[Chair]
541-660-3390
arusk@ohset.com
Kelly Porter
[Westside Vice Chair]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Toni Bonner
[Eastside Vice Chair]
541-281-3641
tbonner@ohset.com
Dawn Adams
[Secretary]
541-218-1299
sugarb59@charter.net
Kelly Porter
[Treasurer]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Desiree Eddy
[Athlete Advocate]
541-373-0641
ivhsequestrian@yahoo.com
Rene Moser
[Stalls/Camping]
541-821-4937
footerbob@aol.com
Deena Tippin
[Points/Registrar]
760-445-6099
deenatippin@yahoo.com

District Calendar

State Board Meeting
Mar-03-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Southern District Meet #2
Mar-16-2018 to Mar-18-2018
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Southern District Meet #3
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
Pacific NorthWest Invitational Championship
Jun-15-2018 to Jun-17-2018
Moses Lake, WA

[Website/Info Link]
State Board Meeting
Jun-30-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Judges Training
Sep-29-2018 to Sep-30-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com