Southern District

District Information:

Welcome to Southern OHSET District Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact southern.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)
Page Photo in jpg format: (1) (2) (3) (4)

Minutes & Agendas:
Oct 27 2016   |   Oct 5 2016

Schools in District


District Contacts

Angela Martin
[Chair]
541-941-9325
amartin@ohset.com
Toni Bonner
[Eastside Vice Chair]
541-281-3641
tbonner@ohset.com
Ann Rusk
[Westside Vice Chair]
541-660-3390
arusk@ohset.com
Dawn Adams
[Secretary]
541-218-1299
sugarb59@charter.net
Marritt Moser
[Treasurer/Points]
541-821-9031
mertlekay@aol.com
Kelly Porter
[District Registar/Points]
541-660-9841
kgoldilocks@msn.com
Rene Moser
[Stalls/Camping]
541-821-4937
footerbob@aol.com
Desiree Eddy
[Athlete Advocate]
541-373-0641
ivhsequestrian@yahoo.com
Bob Burch
[Equipment]
541-933-3575
dwburch@charter.net
Melissa Hobbs
[Awards]
541-659-3841
dnmhobbs@charter.net

District Calendar

Judges Training
Sep-23-2017 to Sep-24-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
Coaches Training
Oct-07-2017
Redmond
District Chair/Vice Chair Work Session
Oct-27-2017 to Oct-29-2017
Sunriver, OR
Coaches Training
Nov-18-2017
Canby
Annual Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com