Southern District

District Information:

Welcome to Southern OHSET District Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact southern.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Oct 27 2016   |   Oct 5 2016

Schools in District


District Contacts

Kelly Porter
[Chair]
541-660-9841
kporter@ohset.com
Joanna Grimmett
[Vice Chair]
541-991-9299
joannaleegrimmett@outlook.com
Carol Hoglen
[Secretary]
541-660-9730
mchoglen@yahoo.com
Korey Hamilton
[Treasurer]
541-890-0054
koreyh@outlook.com
Deena Tippin
[Points/Registrar]
760-445-6099
deenatippin@yahoo.com
Ann Rusk
[District Scholarship]
541-660-3390
arusk@ohset.com

District Calendar

Coaches Training
Nov-16-2019
I5 Corridor - place TBD
State Board Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 8 am
Annual Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Polk/Yamhill Rooms - 10 am to 4 pm
State Board Meeting
Jan-25-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
Southern District Meet #1
Jan-31-2020 to Feb-02-2020
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
Southern District Meet #2
Mar-13-2020 to Mar-15-2020
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
State Board Meeting
Mar-21-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
Southern District Meet #3
Apr-24-2020 to Apr-26-2020
Jackson County Expo, Central Point
State Board Meeting
Apr-25-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 9:30 am to 2 pm
2020 OHSET Championship
May-07-2020 to May-10-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com