North Valley District

District Information:

Please feel free to visit their facebook page - click here

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact northvalley.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Meet 1 - Meet Duties by Team (Click Here)

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Mar 2017
Jan 2017   |   Dec 2016   |   Oct 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016
Apr 2016   |   Mar 2016
Dec 2015   |   Nov 2015

Other:
Meet Duties by Team (12/5/2015)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Michelle Michelsen
[Chair]
503-319-4568
mmichelsen@ohset.com
Kari Laizure
[Vice Chair]

laizure4@gmail.com
Reba Stoller
[Secretary]
971-246-1649
reba@sawtoothcaulking.com
Harvey Prudhomme
[Treasurer]
503-428-2971
beardown5154@gmail.com
Kari Salzberg
[Points]
503-816-8874
kari.salzberg@gmail.com

District Calendar

Judges Training
Oct-14-2018
1:30 - 3:00 pm in Redmond (North Sister Bldg)
Team Versatility, following PNW 4H Judges Training
Judges Training
Oct-17-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Performance Discussion
Coaches Training
Oct-20-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds - North Sister BLDG
RSVP Cbothum@ohset.com - Lunch provided
Judges Training
Oct-24-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Gaming & Cows Discussion
State Board Meeting
Nov-10-2018
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Coaches Training
Nov-17-2018
9:30 am - 5:00 pm; TBA - Roseburg
RSVP cbothum@ohset.com (Lunch unsure till fall)
Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-08-2018
TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-12-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
State Board Meeting
Feb-23-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
State Board Meeting
Mar-30-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com