North Valley District

District Information:

Please feel free to visit their facebook page - click here

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact northvalley.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Meet 1 - Meet Duties by Team (Click Here)

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)
Page Photo in jpg format: (1) (2) (3) (4)

Minutes & Agendas:
Mar 2017
Jan 2017   |   Dec 2016   |   Oct 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016
Apr 2016   |   Mar 2016
Dec 2015   |   Nov 2015

Other:
Meet Duties by Team (12/5/2015)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Michelle Michelsen
[Chair]
503-319-4568
mmichelsen@ohset.com
Deann Fettig
[Vice Chair]

dfettig@ohset.com
Reba Stoller
[Secretary]
971-246-1649
reba@sawtoothcaulking.com
Harvey Prudhomme
[Treasurer]
503-428-2971
beardown5154@gmail.com
Kari Salzberg
[Points]
503-816-8874
kari.salzberg@gmail.com

District Calendar

North Valley District Meet #3
Apr-13-2017 to Apr-16-2017
Oregon State Expo, Salem
State Board Meeting
Apr-22-2017
TBA - 9:30 am
State Board Meeting
May-10-2017
Redmond, 7:00 pm
2017 OHSET Championship
May-11-2017 to May-14-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
Pacific NorthWest Invitational Championship
Jun-02-2017 to Jun-04-2017
Redmond Oregon

[Website/Info Link]
State Board Meeting
Jun-03-2017
Redmond, 10:00 am
State Board Meeting
Jun-17-2017
TBA - 9:30 am
Judges Training
Sep-23-2017 to Sep-24-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
Coaches Training
Oct-07-2017
Redmond
District Chair/Vice Chair Work Session
Oct-27-2017 to Oct-29-2017
Sunriver, OR
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com