North Valley District

District Information:

Please feel free to visit their facebook page - click here

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact northvalley.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Meet 1 - Meet Duties by Team (Click Here)

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:
Mar 2017
Jan 2017   |   Dec 2016   |   Oct 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016
Apr 2016   |   Mar 2016
Dec 2015   |   Nov 2015

Other:
Meet Duties by Team (12/5/2015)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Michelle Michelsen
[Chair]
503-319-4568
mmichelsen@ohset.com
Kari Laizure
[Vice Chair]

laizure4@gmail.com
Reba Stoller
[Secretary]
971-246-1649
reba@sawtoothcaulking.com
Harvey Prudhomme
[Treasurer]
503-428-2971
beardown5154@gmail.com
Kari Salzberg
[Points]
503-816-8874
kari.salzberg@gmail.com

District Calendar

Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
Board at 9am / Annual TBA
North Valley District Meet #1
Jan-18-2018 to Jan-21-2018
Linn County Fair & Expo - Albany
State Board Meeting
Jan-20-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
North Valley District Meet #2
Mar-01-2018 to Mar-04-2018
Oregon State Expo, Salem
State Board Meeting
Mar-03-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
North Valley District Meet #3
Apr-05-2018 to Apr-08-2018
Oregon State Expo, Salem
State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com