North East District

District Information:

Welcome to North East OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact northeast.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Chris Dinsmore
[Chair]
503-678-6595
cdinsmore@ohset.com
Tina Carlson
[Vice-Chair]

tcarlson@ohset.com
Lisa Hanson
[Treasurer]

lhanson@clackamascountybank.com

[Fundraising]

Amanda Tackett
[Youth Rep]

atackett@ohset.com

District Calendar

State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
Pacific NorthWest Invitational Championship
Jun-15-2018 to Jun-17-2018
Moses Lake, WA

[Website/Info Link]
State Board Meeting
Jun-30-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Judges Training
Sep-29-2018 to Sep-30-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
2019 OHSET Championship
May-09-2019 to May-12-2019
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
2020 OHSET Championship
May-07-2020 to May-10-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com