North East District

District Information:

Welcome to North East OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact northeast.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Chris Dinsmore
[Chair]
503-678-6595
cdinsmore@ohset.com
Tina Carlson
[Vice-Chair]

tcarlson@ohset.com
Lisa Hanson
[Treasurer]

lhanson@clackamascountybank.com

[Fundraising]

Amanda Tackett
[Youth Rep]

atackett@ohset.com

District Calendar

Judges Training
Oct-14-2018
1:30 - 3:00 pm in Redmond (North Sister Bldg)
Team Versatility, following PNW 4H Judges Training
Judges Training
Oct-17-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Performance Discussion
Coaches Training
Oct-20-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds - North Sister BLDG
RSVP Cbothum@ohset.com - Lunch provided
Judges Training
Oct-24-2018
6:30 - 8:00 pm Zoom Audio/Visual Conference
Gaming & Cows Discussion
State Board Meeting
Nov-10-2018
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Coaches Training
Nov-17-2018
9:30 am - 5:00 pm; TBA - Roseburg
RSVP cbothum@ohset.com (Lunch unsure till fall)
Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-08-2018
TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-12-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
North East District Meet #1
Feb-01-2019 to Feb-03-2019
Oregon Equestrian Center, West Linn
State Board Meeting
Feb-23-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com