North East District

District Information:

Welcome to North East OHSET District Page. If you have any questions please feel free to contact northeast.chair@ohset.com

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Schools in District


District Contacts

Chris Dinsmore
[Chair]
503-678-6595
cdinsmore@ohset.com
Tina Carlson
[Vice-Chair]

tcarlson@ohset.com
Lisa Hanson
[Treasurer]

lhanson@clackamascountybank.com

[Fundraising]

Amanda Tackett
[Youth Rep]

atackett@ohset.com

District Calendar

Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
Board at 9am / Annual TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-20-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
North East District Meet #1
Feb-02-2018 to Feb-04-2018
Oregon Equestrian Center, West Linn
North East District Meet #2
Mar-02-2018 to Mar-04-2018
Oregon Equestrian Center, West Linn
State Board Meeting
Mar-03-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
North East District Meet #3
Apr-06-2018 to Apr-08-2018
Oregon Equestrian Center - West Linn
State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com