Central District

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:

Apr 25 2018   |   Apr 5 2018
Mar 2018   |   Feb 2018   |   Jan 2018
Dec 2017   |   Nov 2017   |   Oct 2017
Sep 2017   |   May 2017   |   Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Christina Bates
[Co-Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Sylvia Hoeper
[Secretary]
541-410-1874
hoepersylvia@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Elizabeth Olson
[Media]
541-604-0486
dan.elizabeth0723@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Megan Hazen
[Media Contact]

mhazen79@gmail.com
Tahnee Hayden
[Judges]
541-815-0594
smashingsuccess@msn.com

District Calendar

Central District Meet #1
Feb-22-2019 to Feb-24-2019
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Feb-23-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Central District Meet #2
Mar-15-2019 to Mar-17-2019
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
State Board Meeting
Mar-30-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Central District Meet #3
Apr-05-2019 to Apr-07-2019
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
2019 OHSET Championship
May-09-2019 to May-12-2019
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
2019 PNWIC
Jun-14-2019 to Jun-16-2019
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Jun-30-2019
10 am - Willamette Education Service Building
2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
2020 OHSET Championship
May-07-2020 to May-10-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com