Central District

Notice

The Second Meet on March 31st - April 2nd has been moved from Redmond to Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte.

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)
Page Photo in jpg format: (1) (2) (3) (4)

Minutes & Agendas:

Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Barb Walley
[Chair]
541-797-3538
bwalley@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Vice Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Christina Bates
[Co-Vice Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Sylvia Hoeper
[Secretary]
541-410-1874
hoepersylvia@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Elizabeth Olson
[Media]
541-604-0486
dan.elizabeth0723@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Kathy Russell
[Vendors]
541-419-8925
krussell@ohset.com
Tahnee Hayden
[Judges]
541-815-0594
smashingsuccess@msn.com

District Calendar

Judges Training
Sep-23-2017 to Sep-24-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
Coaches Training
Oct-07-2017
Redmond
District Chair/Vice Chair Work Session
Oct-27-2017 to Oct-29-2017
Sunriver, OR
Coaches Training
Nov-18-2017
Canby
Annual Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
Central District Meet #1
Feb-16-2018 to Feb-18-2018
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
Central District Meet #2
Mar-16-2018 to Mar-18-2018
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
Central District Meet #3
Apr-13-2018 to Apr-15-2018
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com