Central District

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:

Apr 25 2018   |   Apr 5 2018
Mar 2018   |   Feb 2018   |   Jan 2018
Dec 2017   |   Nov 2017   |   Oct 2017
Sep 2017   |   May 2017   |   Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Christina Bates
[Co-Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Charisa Hohman
[Secretary]
541-419-3536
charisa.hohman@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Tami Shirley
[Media]
541-410-1001
tamijeanne1966@gmail.com

District Calendar

State Board Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 8 am
Annual Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Polk/Yamhill Rooms - 10 am to 4 pm
State Board Meeting
Jan-25-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
Central District Meet #1
Feb-21-2020 to Feb-23-2020
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
Central District Meet #2
Mar-20-2020 to Mar-22-2020
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
State Board Meeting
Mar-21-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
Central District Meet #3
Apr-17-2020 to Apr-19-2020
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Apr-25-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 9:30 am to 2 pm
2020 OHSET Championship
May-07-2020 to May-10-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-19-2020 to Jun-21-2020
Moses Lake, WA
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com