Central District

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:

Apr 25 2018   |   Apr 5 2018
Mar 2018   |   Feb 2018   |   Jan 2018
Dec 2017   |   Nov 2017   |   Oct 2017
Sep 2017   |   May 2017   |   Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Christina Bates
[Co-Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Charisa Hohman
[Secretary]
541-419-3536
charisa.hohman@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Tami Shirley
[Media]
541-410-1001
tamijeanne1966@gmail.com

District Calendar

2020 OHSET Championship - CANCELED
Jun-18-2020 to Jun-21-2020
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC - has been canceled for 2020
Jun-19-2020 to Jun-21-2020
Moses Lake, WA
Canceled for 2020
State Board Meeting
Jun-27-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
2021 OHSET Championship
May-06-2021 to May-09-2021
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-18-2021 to Jun-20-2021
Redmond, OR
2022 OHSET Championship
May-05-2022 to May-08-2022
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-17-2022 to Jun-19-2022
Washington State
2023 OHSET Championship
May-11-2023 to May-14-2023
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
PNWIC
Jun-16-2023 to Jun-18-2023
Redmond, OR
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com