Central District

Notice

The Second Meet on March 31st - April 2nd has been moved from Redmond to Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte.

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:

Sep 2017   |   May 2017   |   Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Barb Walley
[Chair]
541-797-3538
bwalley@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Vice Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Christina Bates
[Co-Vice Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Sylvia Hoeper
[Secretary]
541-410-1874
hoepersylvia@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Elizabeth Olson
[Media]
541-604-0486
dan.elizabeth0723@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Megan Hazen
[Media Contact]

mhazen79@gmail.com
Tahnee Hayden
[Judges]
541-815-0594
smashingsuccess@msn.com

District Calendar

Annual Meeting / Board Meeting
Dec-02-2017
TBA
Board at 9am / Annual TBA
State Board Meeting
Jan-20-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Central District Meet #1
Feb-16-2018 to Feb-18-2018
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Mar-03-2018
10:00 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
Central District Meet #2
Mar-16-2018 to Mar-18-2018
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
Central District Meet #3
Apr-13-2018 to Apr-15-2018
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Apr-21-2018
9:30 AM at Red Lion Hotel
3301 Market Street, NE; Salem, OR
4-H Spring Horse Classic
Apr-27-2018 to Apr-29-2018

State Board Meeting
May-09-2018
7:30 PM
2018 OHSET Championship
May-10-2018 to May-13-2018
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com