Central District

Notice

The Second Meet on March 31st - April 2nd has been moved from Redmond to Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte.

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)
Page Photo in jpg format: (1) (2) (3) (4)

Minutes & Agendas:

Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Anne Geser
[Co-Chair]
541-610-2362
ageser@ohset.com
Barb Walley
[Co-Chair, Secretary]
541-610-5515
bwalley@ohset.com
Marty Hopper
[ Vice Chair]
541-815-9194
mhopper@ohset.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Elizabeth Olson
[Media]
541-604-0486
dan.elizabeth0723@gmail.com
Nancy Wiggins Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Kathy Russell
[Vendors]
541-419-8925
krussell@ohset.com
Sue Ruth
[Scholarships]
541-310-7102
sruth@pendleton.k12.or.us
Adrienne Yenne
[Youth Rep]

ayenne@ohset.com
Kelli Nicholson
[Youth Rep]

knicholson@ohset.com

District Calendar

Central District Meet #2
Mar-31-2017 to Apr-02-2017
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
Central District Meet #3
Apr-14-2017 to Apr-16-2017
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
State Board Meeting
Apr-22-2017
TBA - 9:30 am
State Board Meeting
May-10-2017
Redmond, 7:00 pm
2017 OHSET Championship
May-11-2017 to May-14-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds Expo Center - Redmond
Pacific NorthWest Invitational Championship
Jun-02-2017 to Jun-04-2017
Redmond Oregon

[Website/Info Link]
State Board Meeting
Jun-03-2017
Redmond, 10:00 am
State Board Meeting
Jun-17-2017
TBA - 9:30 am
Judges Training
Sep-23-2017 to Sep-24-2017
Deschutes County Fairgrounds, North Sister Bldg.
Coaches Training
Oct-07-2017
Redmond
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com