Central District

Documents

Brochure - Download or Print: (PDF)

Minutes & Agendas:

Apr 25 2018   |   Apr 5 2018
Mar 2018   |   Feb 2018   |   Jan 2018
Dec 2017   |   Nov 2017   |   Oct 2017
Sep 2017   |   May 2017   |   Mar 2017
Feb 2017   |   Jan 2017

Nov 2016
Sep 2016   |   May 2016   |   Apr 2016
Mar 2016   |   Feb 2016   |   Jan 2016

Dec 2015
Nov 2015   |   Oct 2015   |   Sep 2015
Jun 2015   |   May 2015   |   Apr 2015
Mar 2015   |   Feb 2015   |   Jan 2015

Dec 2014   |   Nov 2014

Other:
Central District Operating Procedures

Schools in District


District Contacts

Christina Bates
[Co-Chair]
541-419-1055
cbates@ohset.com
Heather Zumwalt
[Co-Chair]
541-480-4721
hzumwalt@ohset.com
Charisa Hohman
[Secretary]
541-419-3536
charisa.hohman@gmail.com
Lani Wyman
[Treasurer & Registrar]
541-390-5649
lwyman@ohset.com
Carina Peterson
[Points]
541-948-7073
cariner68@gmail.com
Nancy Condron
[Awards]
541-419-5769
showwhiteones@aol.com
Megan Hazen
[Media Contact]

mhazen79@gmail.com
Tahnee Hayden
[Judges]
541-815-0594
smashingsuccess@msn.com

District Calendar

Coaches Training
Oct-19-2019
Redmond
Judges Training
Oct-26-2019 to Oct-27-2019
Redmond
Rules Meeting
Nov-02-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am
State Board Meeting
Nov-02-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 1 pm
Coaches Training
Nov-16-2019
I5 Corridor - place TBD
State Board Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 8 am
Annual Meeting
Dec-14-2019
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Polk/Yamhill Rooms - 10 am to 4 pm
State Board Meeting
Jan-25-2020
Willamette ESD - 2611 Pringle RD SE, Salem
Marion Room - 10 am to 2 pm
Central District Meet #1
Feb-21-2020 to Feb-23-2020
Deschutes County Expo Center, Redmond
Central District Meet #2
Mar-20-2020 to Mar-22-2020
Rim Rock Riders Event Center, Powell Butte
[View OHSET Calendar]

State Contact: state.chair@ohset.com | District Contact: click here | Website Problems: website@ohset.com


© Oregon High School Equestrian Teams; Website by awakenbydesign.com